STA Inter-Club Doubles Knockout 2019
23 Jun - 08 Jul 2019
Tournament Dates

23, 24, 30 Jun 2018  & 1, 7, 8 July 2018

Official Time for commencement of matches (i) Saturday - 2.00pm 
(ii) Sunday - 9.00am 
Venue Kallang Tennis Centre
Official Ball Teloon Pound
Rules & Registrations InterClub Doubles Knockout Rules (Version 20/04/2018)
Tournament Referee Mr Wallace Tan
Entry Fee S$ 214.00 per team (GST inclusive).
Payment by (i) cash at STA office or (ii) cheque made payable to SINGAPORE TENNIS ASSOCIATION. Cheque must be crossed.
Entry Deadline Friday, 7 June 2019
Amendment Deadline Friday, 14 June 2018
List of Prize Winners Past champions of InterClub Doubles Knock-out (kindly request from STA)
The onus is on the clubs to field players in their respective grades correctly.


  1. Tournament is open to Affiliated Club's members only.
  2. All participants must enter with full name and NRIC/Membership number.
  3. Entry must be submitted using the Official Entry form together with payment in cash or a crossed cheque made payable to "Singapore Tennis Association". 

For information on affiliation, please email to

Rules & Regulations







Home  |  About STA  |  Tournament  |  Tennis Lesson  |  Coaching Course  |  Members  |  Rankings  |  Photo Gallery
© Copyright 2012 - Website Design & Development by Forecepts