STA Inter-Club Singles League 2018
10 Mar - 15 Apr 2018


Official Time for commencement of matches (i) Saturday - 2.00 pm
(ii) Sunday - 9.00 am
If both captains agree, this timing may be changed.
Venue Designated home team according to the draw. The exact time and venue will be given together with the draw to the club’s representative during the Captains' Meeting. Hosting club must provide water on court.
Semi-finals & Finals will be hosted by STA.
Official Ball Teloon Pound
Rules & Registrations InterClub Singles League Rules (ver. 20Nov2012)
Tournament Referee Mr Wallace Tan
Entry Fee S$ 214.00 per team (GST inclusive).
Payment by (i) cash at STA office or (ii) cheque made payable to SINGAPORE TENNIS ASSOCIATION. Cheque must be crossed.
Entry Deadline Friday, 16 February 2018
Amendment Deadline Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Captains' Meeting Date & Venue: 21 February 2018 & Sport Singapore Gold/Silver Room
Time: 6.45pm
List of Prize Winners Past champions of ICSL (kindly request from STA)
The onus is on the clubs to field players in their respective grades correctly.


  1. Tournament is open to Affiliated Club's members only.
  2. All participants must enter with full name and NRIC/Membership number.
  3. Entry must be submitted using the Official Entry form together with payment in cash or a crossed cheque made payable to "Singapore Tennis Association". 
  4. Entry forms for affiliate clubs interested to participate are available for download HERE.
  5. Please download the latest ICSL Scoresheet 2018 HERE.

For information on affiliation, please email to

Click HERE for ICSL Round Robin 2018 latest results

Click HERE for ICSL Semi-Finals and Finals 2018 schedule

Click HERE for ICSL Semi-Finals and Finals 2018 results

  • Last Updated by: Wallace Tan / Daryl Lim
  • 17 April 2018 @ 1100 hours
Rules & Regulations




ICSL Men's Grade A 2018

  • Champion: TNT TAG
  • Runner Up: The Claycourts

ICSL Men's Grade B 2018

  • Champion: Tanglin Club
  • Runner Up: Singapore Island Country Club

ICSL Men's Grade C 2018

  • Champion: Keppel Club
  • Runner Up: Tanglin Club

ICSL Men's Grade D 2018

  • Champion: Malay Sports Association
  • Runner Up: Teloon Tennis Club

ICSL Ladies Grade A 2018

  • Champion: Singapore Cricket Club 2
  • Runner Up: Weekend Warriors

ICSL Ladies Grade B 2018

  • Champion: Tanglin Club
  • Runner Up: NUS






Home  |  About STA  |  Tournament  |  Tennis Lesson  |  Coaching Course  |  Members  |  Rankings  |  Photo Gallery
© Copyright 2012 - Website Design & Development by Forecepts